

PATRONS:

Senior Prof. Pathmalal Manage, Hob'ble Vice Chancellor, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Prof. Joey Genevieve T. Martinez, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, Mindanao State University, Philippines

Advisory Committee:

Prof. S. Manian, Former Vice Chancellor, Annamalai University, India

Prof A.K. Bhatnagar, Former Head, Dept. of Botany, University of Delhi

Prof. MacDonald Idu, Dept. of Botany, University of Benin, Nigeria

Dr. Jitendra Kumar, Asst. Director General, ICAR, Govt. of India, New Delhi

Dr. A. Arunachalam, Director, Centaral Agroforestry Research Institute, Jhansi, India.

Prof. M. S. Reddy, Founder and Chairman - "Asian PGPR Society for Sustainable Agriculture" Auburn University Auburn, Alabama - USA

Prof HB Singh, Former Head, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

International Organizing Committee:

Prof. V. Sivaram, V Sivaram Research Foundation, Bangalore, India - Chairman

Dr G.P. Rao, Secretary, Society for Conservation and Resource Development of Medicinal Plants, New Delhi, India -**Vice Chairman**:

Dr R. Shubharani, V Sivaram Research Foundation, Bangalore, India - Organizing Secretary

Prof Dr Yogasphree Naidoo, University of KwaZulu -Natal, Durban, South Africa

Dr. Mayuri Munasingha, Dept. of Botany, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Dr.Buddhini Wijeratna, Dept. of Botany, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Dr B R Kishore, V Sivaram Research Foundation, India

Dr K Hemalatha, Dept. of Horticulture, Karanataka, India

Prof. Kasia Baczek, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Prof H R Raveesha, Dept. of Botany, Bangalore University, India

Scientific Committee:

Prof Dr Nazım ŞEKEROĞLU, Department of Biology, Faculty of Art and Sciences, Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, Turkey

Prof Dr Kusum Arunachalam, Dept. of Environmental Science, Doon University, Dehradun

Prof. Zenon Weglarz, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Dr Rachana, IIT/Jiit, Noida, India

Dr Sulaiman, C.T., Centre for Medicinal Plants Research, Arya Vaidya Sala, Kottakkal, Kerala

Dr.Rinukshi Wimalasekera, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka

Dr Anita Patil, Sant Gadge Baba Amaravati University, India

Dr Mohammad Rezaee, Iran

Prof Rajan Kumar Gupta, Depat. of Botany, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India

Local Organizing Committee:

Senior Prof. Sandun Senarath, Dept. of Botany, University of Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka - Chairperson

Dr. Isuru Kariyawasam, Dept. of Botany, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri LankaDr.M.D.K.M. Gunasena, Department of Biosystems Technology, Faculty of Technology, Sabaragamuwa, University of Sri Lanka

Source URL (modified on 10/03/2025 - 11:47pm):

https://www.mlacwresearch.org/vsrf/gosmap2025/organizing-committee

